My Major Accomplishment

Our major accomplishment is that we  figured out what we need to get, and do for the field day. I fell happy about this because the sooner we get the ideas the sooner we will launch it. Also I feel anxious because we have not been disapproved, but we can still be, and I also cant wait for this to happen. Last, I feel scared because I don’t know what these kids are like, and also if we have to get a new project. That is the accomplishments we had in our project.

Emoji Cupcakes Joe Shlabotnik via Compfight

I have lots of December goals, and here is some. My first goal is to win my archery tournament, and I will accomplish it by practicing every day to get better. Another goal of mine is to keep A’s and B’s in school, and I will do it by trying my best and turning work in on time. My last goal is to try to get people gifts for Christmas, I’ll do this by saving money, and go to the store to get small gifts for people. That is my goals I want to achieve on the moth of December.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *