Favorite holiday

Christmas is one of my favorite holiday. Our tradition is to go to my aunts house and have dinner together. Also on Christmas eve we go to my grandmas house to have a big dinner and open gifts. Then finally on Christmas day we open gifts, have a fire and watch a movie. That is my families tradition on Christmas and why I like it too. Here is some history on Christmas. (History)

 

Thanksgiving is also a big holiday for my family. We have a big feast with the family at our house. The people that will come is my grandma, uncles and friends. Also on that day we watch football while we wait for the food to be ready. That is what we do on thanksgiving as a family. Here is the history of thanksgiving. (History)

 

My last favorite holiday is the fourth of July. On the fourth of July my family buys fireworks to light off while the kids sit and watch in the pool. Also when we are done with our fireworks we say in the pool and watch other firework. Lastly we would grill out with everyone in the house. That is our family traditions on the fourth of July.

 

Even More Southend Fireworks Andrew Tijou via Compfight

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *