The Project

Our project we are doing is to host a track an field for kids with disabilities. To see more, view my Visual Aide.

There are lots of emotions I’m feeling in this project, and here are some. I feel exited for the project because I can’t wait to have fun with the kids, and learn more about them. Another emotion I’m feeling is sad because we found out that sometime kids with disabilities don’t get treated equally, so that is why we wanted to do this. My last emotion I’m feeling is happy because I am happy that the kids with disabilities will not be treated unfairly and will have fun with kids who has similar things in conman.

We set a deadline for this November, and this is what it is and why. The main deadline we have to do is to get are district email sent. We would make a email, get it approved then send it to the district. This will help us by having a place to do the event, and a place to have fun.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *