If I was principal of a school

What would you do if you were a principal of a school?  What would I do. If I was the principal I would make fun activities for students to do. I would to this because kids would have something to look forward to in school. Also I think it will relive some stress students have. That is what I would do if I was the principal of a school for a week.

Concerns Voiced About General Assembly’s New Principal Pay Planpicture

If I was a teacher for a week I would let kids get on computers and do a fun activities to learn. I would do this because I think that kids get bored in class. When we do this the kids will have something fun to do, and will be happy to learn. Also the website we would use would be abcYA because it has math games and more on it. That is what I would do if I was a teacher for a week.

Abcya

Governor David Y. Ige via CompfightIMG_9502

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *