My Passion

Mule Deer Buck       My passion is exploring the outdoors. I love to look for animals like deer,rabbits,and squirrel. Also  when i’m outdoors it takes away some of my stress. Another thing why is that you learn,one thing you learn is what Native Americans did in your area and what they ate. I also love hunting because you explore a lot more,and learn more by learning how to feed you and your family,and to protect yourself.

 

I love to explore by hunting more because I will see my dad a lot more. Also its a time to learn new skills that will help me in the future. Another thing is that it makes me happy to be outside because when i’m in the same place looking at the same thing,it get really boring. I think that exploring and learning is a very good life skill to have in your life. That is why my passion is exploring .

Phillip Hendon via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *